CSK Won IPL 2018 Final with Shane Watson Magnificent Century


The nail-biting IPL final between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad is finally ended. Both the teams finished in the first two spot before the playoffs began.

Williamson led his side from the front once again to notch up 47 in 36 balls, hitting two sixes and five fours before Yusuf Pathan scored a breezy unbeaten 45, inclusive of four fours and two sixes in 25 balls, to take the team close to 180.

Chennai Super Kings smashed the IPL Final with the help Shane Watson magnificent century.



IPL 2018 winner csk


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.